Board Members

VACANT
Business Member
Chair

N/A
N/A
Casey Blumenthal
Business Member
Vice-Chair
Montana Hospital Association
705 Touchstone Drive, Unit F Helena, MT. 59601
406-442-1911
casey@mtha.org
Dean Bentley
Business Member
Northwestern Energy
40 East Broadway Street Butte, MT 59701
406-565-1179
Dean.bentley@northwestern.com
VACANT
Public Member
Department of Labor & Industry
PO Box 1728 Helena, MT 59624 – 1728
406-444-9091
PBucy@mt.gov
Tina Bundtrock
Business Member
Benefis Health System
2600 11th Ave South Great Falls, MT 59405
406-455-4863
TinaBundtrock@benefis.org
Vicky Byrd
Workforce Member
Montana Nurses Association
20 Old Montana State Highway Montana City, MT 59634
406-459-2915
Vicky@mtnurses.org
Clay Christian - Ex Officio
Public Member
The Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 E. Broadway Street PO Box 203201 Helena, MT 59620-3201
406-444-0374
cchristian@montana.edu
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Al Ekblad
Workforce Member
Montana AFL-CIO
137 Gerber Rd. Great Falls, MT 59072
406-442-1708
alekblad@mtaflcio.org
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Jasyn Harrington
Workforce Member
Career Training Institute
347 N. Last Chance Gulch Helena, MT 59601
406-443-0800
jasynh@ctibrc.org
Jacquie Helt
Workforce Member
SEIU Healthcare 775NW
406-544-9682
jacquie.helt@seiu775.org
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Elsie Arntzen
Public Member
Office of Public Instruction
PO Box 202501 Helena, MT 59620
406-444-5658
Elsie.Arntzen@mt.gov
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Jennifer Kobza
Business Member
HDR Engineering, Inc.
2913 Millennium Circle Billings, MT 59102
406-651-6672
Jennifer.kobza@hdrinc.com
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Miles McCarvel
Workforce Member
Iron Workers Union Local 14
201 N. Russell Missoula, MT 59801
406-829-9051
Ironmiles14@gmail.com
Mike McGinley
County Commissioner
Beaverhead County
2 South Pacific Street, Suite #4 Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3750
mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
VACANT
Public Member
Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
PO Box 4210 Helena, MT 59604
406-444-5623
N/A
Kevin Poulin
Business Member
The Boeing Company
MC 2404-0221 Helena, MT 59602-1203
406-443-9444
kevin.j.poulin@boeing.com
Jay Reardon
Workforce Member
Laborers' International Union of North America
1135 Avian Road Helena, MT 59602
406-465-5595
jreardon@bresnan.net
Vince Ricci
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, House of Representatives
1231 5th Avenue Laurel, MT 59044-9602
406-855-9153
Rep.Vince.Ricci@mt.gov
Ken Fichtler
Governors Representative
Director of the Governor's Office of Economic Development
PO Box 200801 Helena, MT 59620 - 0801
406-444-5472
Ken.Fichtler@mt.gov
Loren Rose
Business Member
Pyramid Lumber
PO Box 259 Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-677-2201 x 26
lorenr@pyramidlumber.com
VACANT
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, State Senate
N/A
N/A
Scott Trent
Business Member
Montana Rail Link
101 International Drive Missoula, MT 59808
406-523-1513
strent@mtrail.com
Jane Weber
Public Member
Cascade County Commission
325 2nd Ave. North #111 Great Falls, MT 59401
406-454-6810
Jweber@cascadecountymt.gov
Paul Hopfauf
Business Member
Montana-Dakota Utilities
318 Sunset Avenue, Glendive, MT 59330
406-359-3101
Paul.hopfauf@mdu.com