Board Members

Dave Crum
Business Member
Chair
BioScience Alliance Board
3324 13th Ave. South Great Falls, MT 59405
406-750-3661
Dave_crum@gfps.k12.mt.us
Casey Blumenthal
Business Member
Vice-Chair
Montana Hospital Association
705 Touchstone Drive, Unit F Helena, MT. 59601
406-442-1911
casey@mtha.org
Dean Bentley
Business Member
Northwestern Energy
40 East Broadway Street Butte, MT 59701
406-565-1179
Dean.bentley@northwestern.com
Pam Bucy

Department of Labor & Industry
PO Box 1728 Helena, MT 59624 – 1728
406-444-9091
PBucy@mt.gov
Tina Bundtrock
Business Member
Benefis Health System
2600 11th Ave South Great Falls, MT 59405
406-455-4863
TinaBundtrock@benefis.org
Vicky Byrd
Workforce Member
Montana Nurses Association
20 Old Montana State Highway Montana City, MT 59634
406-459-2915
Vicky@mtnurses.org
Clay Christian
Public Member
The Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 E. Broadway Street PO Box 203201 Helena, MT 59620-3201
406-444-0374
cchristian@montana.edu
Anna Doran
Business Member
Big Dipper Ice Cream
1101 University Street Helena, MT 59601
406-529-5040
AnnaforMontana@gmail.com
Al Ekblad
Workforce Member
Montana AFL-CIO
137 Gerber Rd. Great Falls, MT 59072
406-442-1708
alekblad@mtaflcio.org
Paul Gatzemeier
Business Member
Coal Black Cattle Co. LLC
7256 Highway 3 Billings, MT 59106
406-696-9842
Paul.gatzemeier@earthlink.net
Larry Hall
Business Member
S & K Electronics
56301 US Highway 93 Ronan, MT 59864
406-883-6241
Larry_hall@skecorp.com
Kirk Hammerquist
Business Member
Milk River Construction
470 Kinshella Road Kalispell, MT 59901
406-885-2925
Windflower.cheri@yahoo.com
Jasyn Harrington
Workforce Member
Career Training Institute
347 N. Last Chance Gulch Helena, MT 59601
406-443-0800
jasynh@ctibrc.org
Jacquie Helt
Workforce Member
SEIU Healthcare 775NW
406-544-9682
jacquie.helt@seiu775.org
William Hunt
Business Member
Hunt Law Firm LLC
PO Box 731 Shelby, MT 59474
406-434-3900
bhunt@3rivers.net
Niles Hushka
Business Member
KLJ Engineering
220 Aspen Springs Road Bozeman, MT 59715
406-586-2093
Niles.hushka@outlook.com
Denise Juneau
Public Member
Office of Public Instruction
PO Box 202501 Helena, MT 59620
406-444-5658
djuneau@mt.gov
Fred Kellogg
Business Member
Country Pasta
46835 US Highway 93 Polson, MT 59860
406-270-1770
fkellogg@countrypasta.com
Jennifer Kobza
Business Member
HDR Engineering, Inc.
2913 Millennium Circle Billings, MT 59102
406-651-6672
Jennifer.kobza@hdrinc.com
Billie Lee
Business Member
Lake County Community Development Corp.
405 16th Ave. E. Polson, MT 59860
406-676-5901
bjshome@ronan.net
Miles McCarvel
Workforce Member
Iron Workers Union Local 14
201 N. Russell Missoula, MT 59801
406-829-9051
Ironmiles14@gmail.com
Mike McGinley
County Commissioner
Beaverhead County
2 South Pacific Street, Suite #4 Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3750
mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Robert Minto
Business Member
ALPS Corporation
PO Box 9169 Missoula, MT 59807
406-728-3113
rminto@ALPSnet.com
Richard Opper
Public Member
Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
PO Box 4210 Helena, MT 59604
406-444-5623
Ropper@mt.gov
Kevin Poulin
Business Member
The Boeing Company
MC 2404-0221 Helena, MT 59602-1203
406-443-9444
kevin.j.poulin@boeing.com
Jay Reardon
Workforce Member
Laborers' International Union of North America
1135 Avian Road Helena, MT 59602
406-465-5595
jreardon@bresnan.net
Vince Ricci
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, House of Representatives
1231 5th Avenue Laurel, MT 59044-9602
406-855-9153
Rep.Vince.Ricci@mt.gov
John Rogers
Governors Representative
Chief Business Development Officer Governor’s Office
PO Box 200801 Helena, MT 59620 - 0801
406-444-5472
johnrogers@mt.gov
Loren Rose
Business Member
Pyramid Lumber
PO Box 259 Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-677-2201 x 26
lorenr@pyramidlumber.com
Cary Smith
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, State Senate
5522 Billy Casper Drive Billings, MT 59106-1029
406-698-9307
Sen.Cary.Smith@mt.gov
Arlene Templer
Public Member
Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
PO Box 275 Pablo, MT 59855
406-675-2700 x 1038
arlenet@cskt.org
Scott Trent
Business Member
Montana Rail Link
101 International Drive Missoula, MT 59808
406-523-1513
strent@mtrail.com
Jane Weber
Public Member
Cascade County Commission
325 2nd Ave. North #111 Great Falls, MT 59401
406-454-6810
Jweber@cascadecountymt.gov
Paul Hopfauf
Business Member
Montana-Dakota Utilities
318 Sunset Avenue, Glendive, MT 59330
406-359-3101
Paul.hopfauf@mdu.com
Rich Aarstad
Workforce Member
MEA/MFT
225 N. Roberts PO Box 201201 Helena, MT 59620-1201
406-444-6779
raarstad@mt.gov