Board Members

Enter Title

Form and List

Loren Rose
Business Member
Chair
Pyramid Lumber
PO Box 259, Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-677-2201 X26
lorenr@pyramidlumber.com
Dean Bentley
Business Member
Vice-Chair
Northwestern Energy
40 East Broadway Street Butte, MT 59701
406-565-1179
Dean.bentley@northwestern.com
Commissioner Tom Lopach
Public Member
Department of Labor & Industry
PO Box 1728 Helena, MT 59624 – 1728
406-444-9091
Tom.Lopach@mt.gov
Vicky Byrd
Workforce Member
Montana Nurses Association
20 Old Montana State Highway Montana City, MT 59634
406-459-2915
Vicky@mtnurses.org
Clay Christian - Ex Officio
Public Member
The Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 E. Broadway Street PO Box 203201 Helena, MT 59620-3201
406-444-0374
cchristian@montana.edu
Jeaneen Campbell
Business Member
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Montana
5253 Keir Lane; Helena, MT 59601
N/A
Jeaneen_Campbell@bcbsmt.com
Al Ekblad
Workforce Member
Montana AFL-CIO
137 Gerber Rd. Great Falls, MT 59072
406-442-1708
alekblad@mtaflcio.org
Grover Wallace
Business Member
Stillwater Mining Company
PO Box 1277 Big Timber, MT 59011
406-932-8620
gwallage@sibanyestillwater.com
Karen Miller
Workforce Member
BillingsWorks
2600 Montana Ave. Billings, MT 59101
406-256-6871
Karen@bigskyeda.org
Ross Lane
Workforce Member
Montana Rail Link
3086 Flurry Lane; Bozeman, MT 59718
N/A
rlane@mtrail.com
Asta So
Business Member
Submittable
111 N. Higgins Ave., Suite 300 Missoula, MT
N/A
asta@submittable.com
Rebecca Morgan
Business Member
Spark Creative
5703 Hillview Way Missoula, MT
406-544-5085
rebecca@sparkitupcreative.com
Elsie Arntzen
Public Member
Office of Public Instruction
PO Box 202501 Helena, MT 59620
406-444-5658
Elsie.Arntzen@mt.gov
Becky Bey
Business Member
KLJ Engineering
406-670-2312
becky.bey@kljeng.com
Jennifer Kobza
Business Member
TKI LLC
2817 City Center Circle
406-429-8091
jkobza@tkicnc.com
Heather O'Hara
Business Member
Montana Hospital Association
2625 Winne Ave; Helena, MT 59601
N/A
Heather.OHara@mtha.org
Kristin Tessman
Workforce Member
American Jobs for America's Youth
PO Box 923; Helena, MT 59624
N/A
ktessman@americanjobs4youth.org
Mike McGinley
County Commissioner
Beaverhead County
2 South Pacific Street, Suite #4 Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3750
mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Director Sheila Hogan
Public Member
Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
PO Box 4210 Helena, MT 59604
406-444-5623
SheilaHogan@mt.gov
Joel Krautter
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, House of Representatives
703 6th St. SE, Sidney, MT 59270
406-482-9610
Joel.Krautter@mtleg.gov
Ken Fichtler
Governors Representative
Director of the Governor's Office of Economic Development
PO Box 200801 Helena, MT 59620 - 0801
406-444-5472
Ken.Fichtler@mt.gov
VACANT
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, State Senate
N/A
N/A
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Paul Hopfauf
Business Member
Montana-Dakota Utilities
318 Sunset Avenue, Glendive, MT 59330
406-359-3101
Paul.hopfauf@mdu.com