Board Members

Loren Rose
Business Member
Chair
Pyramid Lumber
PO Box 259, Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-677-2201 X26
lorenr@pyramidlumber.com
Casey Blumenthal
Business Member
Vice-Chair
Montana Hospital Association
705 Touchstone Drive, Unit F Helena, MT. 59601
406-442-1911
casey@mtha.org
Dean Bentley
Business Member
Northwestern Energy
40 East Broadway Street Butte, MT 59701
406-565-1179
Dean.bentley@northwestern.com
Commissioner Galen Hollenbaugh
Public Member
Department of Labor & Industry
PO Box 1728 Helena, MT 59624 – 1728
406-444-9091
GHollenbaugh@mt.gov
Vicky Byrd
Workforce Member
Montana Nurses Association
20 Old Montana State Highway Montana City, MT 59634
406-459-2915
Vicky@mtnurses.org
Clay Christian - Ex Officio
Public Member
The Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 E. Broadway Street PO Box 203201 Helena, MT 59620-3201
406-444-0374
cchristian@montana.edu
Barry Reddick
Business Member
Collission Pro
420 Dorothy Street Helena, MT 59601
406-442-4472
Barry@Collissionpro.com
Al Ekblad
Workforce Member
Montana AFL-CIO
137 Gerber Rd. Great Falls, MT 59072
406-442-1708
alekblad@mtaflcio.org
Grover Wallace
Business Member
Stillwater Mining Company
PO Box 1277 Big Timber, MT 59011
406-932-8620
gwallage@sibanyestillwater.com
Karen Baumgart
Workforce Member
BillingsWorks
2600 Montana Ave. Billings, MT 59101
406-256-6871
Karen@bigskyeda.org
Jacquie Helt
Workforce Member
SEIU Healthcare 775NW
406-544-9682
jacquie.helt@seiu775.org
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Elsie Arntzen
Public Member
Office of Public Instruction
PO Box 202501 Helena, MT 59620
406-444-5658
Elsie.Arntzen@mt.gov
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Jennifer Kobza
Business Member
HDR Engineering, Inc.
2913 Millennium Circle Billings, MT 59102
406-651-6672
Jennifer.kobza@hdrinc.com
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Miles McCarvel
Workforce Member
Iron Workers Union Local 14
201 N. Russell Missoula, MT 59801
406-829-9051
Ironmiles14@gmail.com
Mike McGinley
County Commissioner
Beaverhead County
2 South Pacific Street, Suite #4 Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-3750
mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
VACANT
Business Member

N/A
N/A
Director Sheila Hogan
Public Member
Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
PO Box 4210 Helena, MT 59604
406-444-5623
SheilaHogan@mt.gov
Kevin Poulin
Business Member
The Boeing Company
MC 2404-0221 Helena, MT 59602-1203
406-443-9444
kevin.j.poulin@boeing.com
Vince Ricci
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, House of Representatives
1231 5th Avenue Laurel, MT 59044-9602
406-855-9153
Rep.Vince.Ricci@mt.gov
Ken Fichtler
Governors Representative
Director of the Governor's Office of Economic Development
PO Box 200801 Helena, MT 59620 - 0801
406-444-5472
Ken.Fichtler@mt.gov
VACANT
Public Member
Montana State Legislature, State Senate
N/A
N/A
Scott Trent
Business Member
Montana Rail Link
101 International Drive Missoula, MT 59808
406-523-1513
strent@mtrail.com
Jane Weber
Public Member
Cascade County Commission
325 2nd Ave. North #111 Great Falls, MT 59401
406-454-6810
Jweber@cascadecountymt.gov
Paul Hopfauf
Business Member
Montana-Dakota Utilities
318 Sunset Avenue, Glendive, MT 59330
406-359-3101
Paul.hopfauf@mdu.com