

**BOARD MEMBERS:** Dean Bentley (Chair), Barry Reddick, Brock Tessman, Chris Hopkins, Chris McGowan, Dale Carpenter, Margaret McManus, Mykal Jorgenson, Scott Lemert, Vicki Dickinson

**EX-OFFICIO:** Commissioner Laurie Esau

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL	Chair Bentley
APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)	
APPROVAL OF NOVEMBER 17, 2020 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)	
NEW BUSINESS: ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBER UPDATES	Chair Bentley
APPRENTICESHIP RATIO ZOOM MEETING UPDATE	Jay Reardon
LEGISLATIVE UPDATE	Scott Eychner
APPRENTICESHIP TAX CREDIT UPDATE	Jay Reardon
FEDERAL APPRENTICESHIP REPORTING REQUIREMENTS AND FEDERAL REAUTHORIZATION	Scott Eychner Jay Reardon
FINAL FEDERAL GRANT REPORT OUT	Jay Reardon
SWIB PLAYBOOK PROJECT – SWIB UPDATE, STANDING AGENDA ITEM	Shannon Lewis
PUBLIC COMMENT	

## ADJOURNMENT

**Chair Bentley** 

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate.

If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.