

BOARD MEMBERS: Dean Bentley (Chair), Barry Reddick, Brock Tessman, Chris Hopkins, Chris McGowan, Dale Carpenter, Margaret McManus, Mykal Jorgenson, Scott Lemert, Vicki Dickinson

EX-OFFICIO: Commissioner Brenda Nordlund

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL	Chair Bentley
APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)	
APPROVAL OF JULY 9, 2020 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)	
NEW BUSINESS: ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBER UPDATES	Chair Bentley
PRESENTATION: 2020 APPRENTICESHIP REPORT	Nicholas Holom
GROWING IT APPRENTICESHIPS	George Parisot Mark Lillrose
APPRENTICESHIP TAX CREDIT UPDATE	Mark Lillrose
MONTANA-WASHINGTON RECIPROCITY ON REGISTERED APPRENTICESHIP	Mark Lillrose
MONTANA UNIVERSITY SYSTEM GEER FUNDING AND WORKFORCE COORDINATION	Brock Tessman
PUBLIC COMMENT	
ADJOURNMENT	Chair Bentley

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate.

If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.