

JOINT EXECUTIVE-WIOA COMMITTEE GoToMeeting® JUNE 9, 2020 1:00 PM

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Loren Rose (Chair), Commissioner Brenda Nordlund, Dean Bentley, Karen Miller, Jane Weber, Superintendent Elsie Arntzen, Director Sheila Hogan, ken Fichtler, Al Ekblad, Ross Lane, Rebecca Morgan, heather O'Hara

WIOA COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Commissioner Jane Weber (Chair), Commissioner Mike McGinley, Superintendent Elsie Arntzen, Paul Hopfauf, Director Sheila Hogan

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL

Chair Rose

APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)

APPROVAL OF DECEMBER 10, 2019 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)

NEW BUSINESS:

ONE-STOP SYSTEM POLICY (Action Item) Shannon Lewis

ONE-STOP CERTIFICATION POLICY (Action Shannon Lewis

Item)

WIOA FUNDING ALLOCATION (Action

Item)

Shannon Lewis

COVID-19 WORKFORCE DISCUSSION

(Open Discussion)

Scott Eychner and Shannon Lewis

PUBLIC COMMENT

ADJOURNMENT Chair Rose

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.