

BOARD MEMBERS: Dean Bentley (Chair), Barry Reddick, Brock Tessman, Chris Hopkins, Chris McGowan, Dale Carpenter, Margaret McManus, Mykal Jorgenson, Scott Lemert, Vicki Dickenson

EX-OFFICIO: Commissioner Brenda Nordlund

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL	Chair Bentley
APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)	
APPROVAL OF JANUARY 30, 2020 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)	
NEW BUSINESS: ADVISORY COUNCIL WELCOME, INTRODUCTION, AND MEMBER UPDATES	Chair Bentley
YOUTH APPRENTICESHIP GRANT APPLICATION DISCUSSION	Jay Reardon
UPDATE ON THE CURRENT APPRENTICESHIP GRANT	
DRAFT YOUTH APPRENTICESHIP AND PRE-APPRENTICESHIP STANDARDS	Jay Reardon
COVID IMPACT TO APPRENTICESHIP AND WORKFORCE IN MONTANA	Jay Reardon
PUBLIC COMMENT	
ADJOURNMENT	Chair Bentley
All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetin	

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion. The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.