

JOINT EXECUTIVE-WIOA COMMITTEE GoToMeeting® DECEMBER 10, 2019 3:00 PM

Walt Sullivan Building, Helena, MT

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Loren Rose (Chair), Commissioner Galen Hollenbaugh, Superintendent Elsie Arntzen, Miles McCarvel, Ken Fichtler, and Jane Weber

WIOA COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Commissioner Jane Weber (Chair), Commissioner Mike McGinley, Superintendent Elsie Arntzen, and Paul Hopfauf

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL

Chair Rose

APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)

APPROVAL OF APRIL 16, 2019 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)

NEW BUSINESS:

DATA VALIDATION POLICY (Action Item)

Shannon Lewis and Jane Demaray

PUBLIC COMMENT

ADJOURNMENT

Chair Rose

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.