

## BUDGET COMMITTEE GoToMeeting® DECEMBER 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Walt Sullivan Building, Helena, MT

**BOARD MEMBERS:** Casey Blumenthal (Chair), Asta So, Dean Bentley, Mike McGinley, Sheila Hogan, Karen Baumgart, Al Ekblad, and Vicky Byrd

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL

Chair Blumenthal

**APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)** 

APPROVAL OF NOVEMBER 21, 2018 MEETING MINUTES

**NEW BUSINESS:** 

**WIOA ADULT ALLOCATION DECISION** Erin Weisgerber and Shannon Lewis

(Action Item)

WIOA YOUTH ALLOCATION DECISION Erin Weisgerber and Shannon Lewis

(Action Item)

**NEXT STEPS DISCUSSION** Erin Weisgerber and Shannon Lewis

**SET NEXT MEETING DATE**Chair Blumenthal

**PUBLIC COMMENT** 

**ADJOURNMENT** Chair Blumenthal

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.