

BOARD MEMBERS: Dean Bentley (Chair), Dylan Rogness, Dale Carpenter (Designee), Tim Newman, Quinton Queer, Jeff Stark, Mike Waldenberg, Chris Hopkins, Nikki Dixon-Foley

EX-OFFICIO: Commissioner Galen Hollenbaugh

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL	Chair Bentley
APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)	
APPROVAL OF APRIL 12 MEETING MINUTES (Action Item)	
NEW BUSINESS: ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBER UPDATES	Chair Bentley
APPRENTICESHIP FUNDING UPDATE	Jay Reardon
APPRENTICESHIP TAX CREDIT UPDATE:	Jay Reardon
STAFFING UPDATE:	Jay Reardon
MONTANA REGISTERED APPRENTICESHIP GOALS UPDATE:	Jay Reardon
ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL RECOMMENDATIONS	Chair Bentley
PUBLIC COMMENT	
ADJOURNMENT	Chair Bentley

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion. The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.