

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GoToMeeting® and In-Person July 31, 2017 9:00 AM

Walt Sullivan Building, Helena, MT

BOARD MEMBERS: Dave Crum (Chair), Casey Blumenthal, Commissioner Pam Bucy, William Hunt, Niles Hushka, Margaret Bowles, Miles McCarvel, Jim Marks, Jane Weber, Robert Minto

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL

Chair Crum

APPROVAL OF AGENDA (Action Item)

MINUTES FROM JUNE 21, 2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

(Action Item)

NEW BUSINESS:

ONE-STOP CERTIFICATION POLICY

(Action Item)

WIOA ADMINISTRATIVE STANDARDS

POLICY

(Action Item)

Robert Minto, Jennifer Harris, and

Shannon Lewis

Robert Minto, Jennifer Harris, and

Shannon Lewis

SERVICE PROVIDER SELECTION AND

PROVIDER AGREEMENTS POLICY

(Action Item)

Robert Minto, Jennifer Harris and

Shannon Lewis

ONE-STOP CERTIFICATION TEMPLATE

REVIEW AND APPROVAL

(Action Item)

Robert Minto and Shannon Lewis

SET NEXT MEETING DATE Chair Crum

PUBLIC COMMENT

ADJOURNMENT Chair Crum

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.