

## YOUTH COMMITTEE GoToMeeting® MARCH 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Walt Sullivan Building, Helena, MT

**BOARD MEMBERS:** Jasyn Harrington (Chair), Jim O'Neill; Tanya Murgel; Lisa Newman; Tim Brurud; Erika Willis; Kristie Moss; Katie Spalinger; Margaret Bowles

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL Chair Harrington

**APPROVAL OF AGENDA** (Action Item)

**NEW BUSINESS:** 

**COMMITTEE MEMBER INTRODUCTIONS** Chair Harrington

WIOA YOUTH PROGRAM OVERVIEW Chair Harrington and Shannon Lewis

**COMMITTEE VISION AND MISSION** Shannon Lewis

**SET NEXT MEETING DATE** Chair Harrington

**PUBLIC COMMENT** 

**ADJOURNMENT** Chair Harrington

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion.

The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.