

**BOARD MEMBERS:** Commissioner Jane Weber (Chair), Casey Blumenthal, Commissioner Mike McGinley, Robert Minto, Arlene Templer, Paul Gatzemeier, Margaret Bowles, Jim Marks, and Paul Hopfauf

Shannon Lewis
Shannon Lewis
Jennifer Harris
Chair Weber
Chair Weber

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Please be advised all items under "unfinished Business and General Orders" and "New Business" are potential Action Items by motion. The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussions when appropriate. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.