

AGENDA

(Times are tentative)

Board Members: Dave Crum (Chair); Commissioner Pam Bucy; Bill Hunt; Denise Juneau; Miles McCarvel; Richard Opper and Commissioner Jane Weber

Call to order/Roll Call	Chair Crum
Approval of Agenda (Action Item)	
Minutes from May 24 th , 2016 Executive Committee Meeting (Action Item)	
 Reports 2016 Fall SWIB Meeting Agenda Review 	Casey Schreiner
 New Business SWIB Re-Organization (Action Item) MSMT-SWIB Integration (Action Item) SWIB Bylaws Revisions (Action Item) One-Stop Certification Process Next Steps Future Meeting Dates 	Casey Schreiner Mary Craigle Shannon Lewis Shannon Lewis Members
Adjournment	Chair Crum

All State Workforce Innovation Board and standing committee meetings are conducted using Roberts Rules of Order. Only members can present motions. Please be advised that meetings conducted by Microsoft Lync will have a physical location for board members and public to attend and participate, but the majority of members will be attending electronically. The Chair will call for public comment following committee discussion. If auxiliary aids and services or special accommodations are required, please contact SWIB staff at 444-4480.