

Executive Committee

GoToMeeting® May 24th, 2016

11:00 – 12:00 PM Walt Sullivan Building, Helena, MT

AGENDA

(Times are tentative)

Board Members: Dave Crum (Chair); Commissioner Pam Bucy; Bill Hunt; Denise Juneau; Miles McCarvel; Richard Opper and Commissioner Jane Weber

Call to order/Roll Call

Chair Crum

Approval of Agenda (Action Item)

Minutes from February 11th, 2016 Executive Committee Meeting (Action Item)

Reports

June 8th and 9th Agenda Review

Casey Schreiner

New Business

SWIB MSMT Project Responsibilities

Galen Hollenbaugh

Casey Schreiner

Staff Recommendations

Paperless Meetings

(Potential Action Item)Agenda Action Reports

(Potential Action Item)

 Standardized Board Meeting Schedule (Potential Action Item)

Next Steps Members

Propose Future Meeting Dates

Adjournment Chair Crum