

District 1	District 2	District 3
Daniels County	Dawson County	Carter County
Phillips County	Garfield County	Custer County
Roosevelt County	McCone County	Fallon County
Sheridan County	Prairie County	Powder River County
Valley County	Richland County	Rosebud County
	Wibaux County	Treasure County
District 4	District 5	District 6
Blaine County	Cascade County	Fergus County
Chouteau County	Glacier County	Golden Valley County
Hill County	Pondera County	Judith Basin County
Liberty County	Teton County	Musselshell County
	Toole County	Petroleum County
		Wheatland County
District 7	District 8	District 9
Big Horn County	Broadwater County	Gallatin County
Carbon County	Jefferson County	Meagher County
Stillwater County	Lewis & Clark County	Park County
Sweet Grass County		
Yellowstone County		
District 10	District 11	District 12
Flathead County	Mineral County	Anaconda-Deer Lodge County
Lake County	Missoula County	Beaverhead County
Lincoln County	Ravalli County	Butte-Silver Bow
Sanders County		Granite County
		Madison County
		Powell County