Contact Us

State Workforce
Investment Board

PO Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624-1728
Phone: 406-444-1609
Fax: 406-444-3037

Facebook Follow the Montana GED FutureForGED on Facebook

Join Our Mailing List!

Email address:  
(required) Your name:

 

Governor's State Workforce Investment Board (SWIB)

Health Care Task Force Members

Karen Sullivan, Chair
Private sector representative
Community Medical Center
2827 Fort Missoula Rd.
Missoula MT 59804
Work phone: 406-728-4100
ksullivan@communitymed.org

Lisa Addington

Ad Hoc Member

301 South Park Fourth Floor

Helena, MT 59601

Work phone: 406-841-2303

liaddington@mt.gov

Beverly Barnhart

12 West Hayes H7

Bozeman, MT 59715

Work Phone: 406-587-3657

beverly@prizewriting.com


Mike Downing

123 South 27th Street Suite A
Billings, MT 59101

Work Phone: 406-247-3333

miked@ycchd.org

Keith Kelly, Commissioner
Public sector representative
Department of Labor & Industry
PO Box 1728
Helena MT 59624
Work phone: 404-444-3299
kkelly@mt.gov

Deb Matteucci

Ad Hoc Member

555 Fuller Ave

Helena, MT 59601

Work Phone: 406-444-2013

dmatteucci@mt.gov


Scot Mitchell

Ad Hoc Member

530 Third Street North East

Harlowton, MT 59036

406-632-3115

scot.mitchell@wheatlandmemorial.org


LeeAnna Muzquiz

Ad Hoc Member
PO Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855

Work Phone: 406-676-8778

lmuzquiz@thhs.cskt.org

Wendy Palmer

Ad Hoc Member

PO Box 207

Raynesford, MT 59469

Work Phone: 406-738-4476

PalmerW@usa.redcross.org

Cindy Stergar

Ad Hoc Member
1600 West Steele

Butte, MT 59701

Work Phone: 406-496-6003

cster@in-tch.com

Pat Wise
Evan Barrett's Designee
Governors Office
Capitol Station
Helena MT 59620
Work phone: 406-444-5472
pwise@mt.gov

Revised: October 13, 2007